Erfolgreiche MuCell® Anwendungen sind das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit mit mehreren Unternehmen, die Hochleistungs-Spritzgießmaschinen herstellen.

Trexel-Partner

Im Laufe der Jahre hat Trexel enge Partnerschaften mit führenden Lieferanten von Spritzgießmaschinen und anderen Industriepartnern geschlossen, um dem Endverbraucher eine möglichst kurze Amortisationszeit unserer Technologien zu ermöglichen.

Spritzgießmaschinen Lieferanten

Die Implementierung von MuCell® erfordert eine enge Abstimmung mit dem Spritzgießmaschinenhersteller, um eine MuCell®-fähige Spritzgießmaschine zu bauen. Während Trexel praktisch jede Spritzgussmaschine nachrüsten kann, sind die folgenden Partner für den Bau einer MuCell®-kompatiblen Spritzgussmaschine lizenziert:

Design-Partner

Das Joint Venture von Trexel und GK Concept konzentriert sich ganz auf die Bereitstellung eines optimierten Bauteil- und Werkzeugdesigns für MuCell®. 2Limit bringt das Schaumanwendungs-Know-how von Trexel in ein erfahrenes, innovatives und leistungsfähiges Designunternehmen ein, damit Kunden das Schäumpotenzial für jede Anwendung maximieren können.

Mehr erfahren

Industriepartner

Trexel unterhält Partnerschaften und enge Beziehungen zu vielen Technologie- und Dienstleistern in der Spritzgussindustrie

Successful applications are the result of several companies working together to create a high-performance injection molding system.

Trexel Partners

Over the years, Trexel has established close partnerships with leading injection molding machine suppliers and other industry partners, providing the end user with a maximum return on the investment in our technologies.

Injection Molding Machine Suppliers

Implementing MuCell® requires close coordination with the Injection Molding Machine supplier in order to build a MuCell®-capable molding machine. While Trexel can supply a retrofit to virtually any injection molding machine, the following partners are licensed to build a MuCell®-compatible injection molding machine:

Design Partners

Trexel/GK Concept JV completely focused on providing optimized part and tool design for MuCell®. 2Limit brings the foaming application expertise of Trexel to an experienced, innovative, and fully capable design firm to enable customers to maximize the potential of foaming for each application.

Learn More

Specialists in innovative lightweight part design utilizing combinations of aluminum molds, MuCell® foaming, and surface technologies. Full design and technical center with onsite testing and evaluation capabilities. Aluminum mold production and mass production of lightweight parts.

Learn More

Industry Partners

Trexel has partnerships and close relationships with many technology and service providers throughout the injection molding industry.